Membership Meeting Dates

2018 BCBA Meeting Schedule PDF

Quarterly Meetings: All meetings are held at BCBA office unless specified otherwise

Wednesday March 21, 2018 12 pm
Wednesday June 20, 2018 12 pm
Wednesday September 19, 2018 12 pm
Wednesday December 19, 2018 12 pm

Executive Meetings: All meetings are held at BCBA office unless specified otherwise

Wednesday January 10, 2018 12pm
Wednesday February 14, 2018 12pm
Wednesday March 14, 2018 12pm
Wednesday April 11, 2018 12pm
Wednesday May 9, 2018 12pm
Wednesday June 13, 2018 12pm
Wednesday July 11, 2018 12pm
Wednesday August 8, 2018 12pm
Wednesday September 12, 2018 12pm
Wednesday October 10, 2018 12pm
Wednesday November 14, 2018 12pm
Wednesday December 12, 2018 12pm

Foundation Meetings: All meetings are held at BCBA office unless specified otherwise

Tuesday January 16, 2018 9am
Tuesday February 20, 2018 9am
Tuesday March 20, 2018 9am
Tuesday April 17, 2018 9am
Tuesday May 15, 2018 9am
Tuesday June 19, 2018 9am
Tuesday July 17, 2018 9am
Tuesday August 21, 2018 9am
Tuesday September 18, 2018 9am
Tuesday October 16, 2018 9am
Tuesday November 20, 2018 9am
Tuesday December 18, 2018 9am

Bench/Bar & Dillon Cup Golf:

Friday, TBD - 9am to 1pm @ Oakview Golf Club
Agenda and More Information - Coming Soon

2018 Holiday Party:

Friday, TBD, 2018 @ Butler Country Club

Coffee at the Bar Seminars: All Seminars are held at BCBA office unless specified otherwise

Friday February 5, 2018 8am
Friday March 2, 2018 8am
Friday April 6, 2018 8am
Friday May 9, 2018 8am
Friday June 6, 2018 8am
Friday July 6, 2018 8am
Friday August 3, 2018 8am
Friday September 7, 2018 8am
Friday October 5, 2018 8am
Friday November 2, 2018 8am
Friday December 7, 2018 8am